European Cultural Centre Team

 

 
     Sarah Gold

 ECC - Board member
          Treasurer

 Sarah@europeanculturalcentre.eu

     

 Sara Danieli

 ECC - Board member

 Sara@gaafoundation.org

               
     

 Valeria Romagnini 

 ECC - Board member
          Vice-President

 Valeria@gaafoundation.org

       Lucia Pedrana

 ECC - Board member

 Lucia@gaafoundation.org

               
   

 Alesia Varnaeva

  ECC - Board member
           Director

 Alesia@europeanculturalcentre.eu

     Brigitte Patty

 ECC - Organizer

 Projects@europeanculturalcentre.eu

         
 
      

 Alexandra Laqueur

 ECA - Organizer

 Edu@europeanculturalcentre.eu
 

       Maria Nekrasova 

 ECA - Director

 Maria@europeanculturalacademy.eu

               
   

 Monica Guaqueta

 ECC - Communication

 Monica@europeanculturalcentre.eu

   

 Roos Bekkenkamp

 ECC - Communication

graphics@europeanculturalcentre.eu

               
     
       Rene Rietmeyer

 ECC - Board member
          President

 Rene@europeanculturalcentre.eu

               
               
  

                                         Save