European Cultural Centre Team


 
   
     


               
     

 Valeria Romagnini 

 ECC - Board member
            Vice-President

 valeria@europeanculturalcentre.eu

       Lucia Pedrana

 ECC - Board member

 lucia@europeanculturalcentre.eu

               
   

 Alesia Varnaeva

ECC - Board member
           Director

 alesia@europeanculturalcentre.eu

   

 Rachele de Stefano

 ECC - Organiser
          
 rachele@europeanculturalcentre.eu


         
 
    Sara Danieli

ECC - Board member

sara@europeanculturalcentre.eu

    Rene Rietmeyer

ECC - Board member
            President

rene@europeanculturalcentre.eu

               
    Mahasin Tanyaui

 ECC - Organiser

 mahasin@europeanculturalcentre.eu

    Sarah Gold

 ECC Board Member

 sarah@europeanculturalcentre.eu
               
   

Roos Bekkenkamp

ECC - Communication and Design

press@europeanculturalcentre.eu

    Monica Guaqueta

ECC - Communication

monica@europeanculturalcentre.eu

                
     Svetlana Eroshina

 ECC - Russia Representative

 russia@europeanculturalcentre.eu
     Mila Sarkisyan

 ECC - Russia Representative

 russia@europeanculturalcentre.eu
                
     Can Li

 ECC - China Representative

 canli@europeanculturalcentre.eu 
       Marcel Vos

 ECC - the Netherlands
            Representative

 Marcel@europeanculturalcentre.eu
               
      

 Alexandra Laqueur

 ECA - Organiser

 
edu@europeanculturalcentre.eu

 

       Maria Nekrasova 

 ECA - Director

 maria@europeanculturalacademy.eu

               
      Thihara Peiris

ECC - Accounting

accounting@europeanculturalcentre.eu

      Piero Vespignani

ECC - Architect

piero@europeanculturalcentre.eu