European Cultural Centre Team


 
   
     


               
     

 Valeria Romagnini 

 ECC - Board member
            Vice-President

 valeria@europeanculturalcentre.eu

       Lucia Pedrana

 ECC - Board member

 lucia@europeanculturalcentre.eu

               
   

 Alesia Varnaeva

ECC - Board member
           Director

 alesia@europeanculturalcentre.eu

   

 Rachele de Stefano

 ECC - Organiser
          
 rachele@europeanculturalcentre.eu


         
 
    Sara Danieli

ECC - Board member

sara@europeanculturalcentre.eu

    Rene Rietmeyer

ECC - Board member
            President

rene@europeanculturalcentre.eu

               
   

Roos Bekkenkamp

ECC - Communication and Design

press@europeanculturalcentre.eu

     Quirine Korteling

 ECC - Collection

 collection@europeanculturalcentre.eu

               
    Monica Guaqueta

 ECC - Communication

 monica@europeanculturalcentre.eu

    Anna Jelezovskaia

 ECC - Organisation

 info@europeanculturalcentre.eu
               
    Maud van Turnhout

 ECC - Human Resources

 work@europeanculturalcentre.eu

    Thihara Peiris

ECC - Accounting

accounting@europeanculturalcentre.eu

                
     Svetlana Eroshina

 ECC - Russia Representative

 russia@europeanculturalcentre.eu
     Mila Sarkisyan

 ECC - Russia Representative

 russia@europeanculturalcentre.eu
                
     Can Li

 ECC - China Representative

 canli@europeanculturalcentre.eu 
    Piero Vespignani

ECC - Architect

piero@europeanculturalcentre.eu

               
      

 Alexandra Laqueur

 ECA - Organiser

 
edu@europeanculturalcentre.eu

 

       Maria Nekrasova 

 ECA - Director

 maria@europeanculturalacademy.eu